Product Search

Discount programs Freight charges Our store front / business hours

Discounts

Team pricing:

We offer several Online Discount Team-Programs, where a registered Teambuyer can receive the following discounts for his/her team when placing order via our Webshop. These discounts are valid for online orders only:

10% Teambuyer-Program

This is an Online Discount Program only! Discounts are not valid on in-store sales. Receive 10% discount on stock items from your first order on. Net 10 Days terms (domestic costumers only) from first order on, orders over Eur 100.00 qualify for free freight (domestic customers only). For more info on our Teambuyer-Program please contact us via E-Mail at info@fielders-choice.de

15% Discount Banner Program

This is an Online Discount Program only! Discounts are not valid on in-store sales. Your team puts a linked Fielder’s Choice-Banner on the main page of the teams Website. After the banner is up, your Teambuyer receives 15% discount on stock items and Net 10 Days terms (domestic customers only) from first order on. Orders over Eur 100.00 qualify for free freight (domestic customers only). Please note that we reserve the right to refuse any homepage for participation in this program if it does not offer a certain minumum of content or is updated irregularly. For more info on our Teambuyer-Program please contact us via E-Mail at info@fielders-choice.de

20% Discount Premium Teambuyer Program

This is an Online Discount Program only! Discounts are not valid on in-store sales. All Teambuyers that reach Eur 2000.00 in sales are automatically upgraded to our Premium-Teambuyer Program and receive a 20% discount on all following orders for the rest of the year. For more info on our Teambuyer-Program please contact us via E-Mail at info@fielders-choice.de

Discount Programs cannot be combined. Discounts available on all stock items except special offers, Field/Training items, Sunflower Seeds, Phiten products and Teamwear (we’ll be happy to make you an individual offer on your Teamwear needs. Please contact us at info@fielders-choice.de. Free shipping not available on orders that include special handling items.

We reserve the right to refuse to ship on net 10 days terms and to grant discounts if the costumer has unpaid invoices or if a collection procedure on the costumer is in progress.


++ About us ++ Terms & Conditions ++ Revoking - Widerrufsbelehrung und Muster-Widerrufsformular für Verbraucher

cart

Your cart is empty.

Already customer?

Login here:

Cust.No.
Password

Forgot password?

Newsletter?

Enter E-mail address:

Artikel-Suche

Rabatt-Programme Versandkosten Anfahrt / Öffnungszeiten

Rabatt-Programme

Team-Rabatte:

Wir bieten verschiedene Team-Rabatt-Programme für Online Bestellungen über unseren Webshop an. Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme an den Teambuyer-Programmen ist die Anmeldung eines Vereinseinkäufers, über den die Bestellungen abgewickelt werden.

* 10% Rabatt mit dem Teambuyer-Programm:

Achtung: Dieses Programm ist ein reines Online-Rabatt-Programm und kann nicht auf Einkäufe in unserem Ladengeschäft übertragen werden. 10% Rabatt ab der ersten Bestellung, Versand auf Rechnung (nur Inland) ab der ersten Bestellung, ab Eur 100.00 Warenwert versandkostenfrei (nur Inland). Für weitere Infos zu unserem Teambuyer-Programm senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@fielders-choice.de

* 15% Rabatt mit dem Teambuyer-Banner-Programm

Achtung: Dieses Programm ist ein reines Online-Rabatt-Programm und kann nicht auf Einkäufe in unserem Ladengeschäft übertragen werden. Sie schalten ein verlinktes Werbebanner auf der Hauptseite Ihrer Vereinshomepage und erhalten dann 15% Rabatt ab der ersten Bestellung, Versand auf Rechnung ab der ersten Bestellung (nur Inland), ab Eur 100.00 Warenwert versandkostenfrei (nur Inland). Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir uns das Recht vorbehalten, Vereinshomepages z.B. aufgrund fehlender Aktualität o.ä. nicht zur Teilnahme am Programm zuzulassen. Für weitere Infos zu unserem Teambuyer-Banner-Programm senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@fielders-choice.de

* 20% Rabatt mit dem Teambuyer-Premium-Programm

Achtung: Dieses Programm ist ein reines Online-Rabatt-Programm und kann nicht auf Einkäufe in unserem Ladengeschäft übertragen werden. Ab einem Jahresumsatz von Eur 2000.00 auf ihrem Kundenkonto nehmen Teambuyer automatisch an unserem Premium-Programm teil und erhalten auf alle weiteren Bestellungen im Kalenderjahr 20% Rabatt. Für weitere Infos zu unserem Teambuyer-Premium-Programm senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@fielders-choice.de

Rabatt-Programme können nicht untereinander kombiniert werden und gelten nur bei Bestellungen über unseren Webshop. Die angegeben Rabatte finden keine Anwendung auf reduzierte Ware, Artikel aus dem Bereich Field/Training, Sunflower Seeds, Phiten Produkte und Teamwear (für Teamwear erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot, sprechen Sie uns an!). Versandkostenfreier Versand nicht möglich bei Bestellungen, die Sperrgut/Speditionsartikel beinhalten.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unter bestimmten Umständen (z.B. Zahlungsverzug, laufendes Mahnverfahren o.Ä.) die Gewährung von Rabatten und den Versand per Rechnung zeitweise oder ganz zu verweigern.


++ Impressum ++ AGB ++ Widerrufsrecht ++ Datenschutzerklärung

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist noch leer.

Schon Kunde?

Dann Login:

Kunden-Nr:
Kennwort

Passwort vergessen

Newsletter-Abo?

Mail-Adresse eintragen: